Tess – Todo es Mentira

Tess was a Spanish Pop band. Originally the group was formed by members Elsa Pinilla, Laura Pinto and Úrsula Sebastián. However in 2002 Úrsula left the band soon afterwards, originally saying that she wished to release her own album. Rosa López-Francos was announced as Úrsula’s replacement, and the trio released two more studio albums. End 2004-Mid 2005 they announced their official split, instead pursuing solo careers in music and cinema.

YouTube Preview Image