Lax’n’Busto – Amb Tu

Lax’n’Busto are a musical group of pop-rock music formed in 1986 in El Vendrell, Catalonia. Members of the band are:

  • Jimmy Piñol Mercader: Drums and chorus
  • Jesús Rovira Costas: Bass and chorus.
  • Pemi Rovirosa guitar and chorus.
  • Cristian G. Montenegro: guitar.
  • Eduard Font: keyboards.
  • Salva Racero Alberch: vocals since 2006.
YouTube Preview Image